The Naughty Series
Naughty 1
Naughty 2
Naughty 3
Naughty 4: Naughty by Nature
Naughty 5: Too Naughty
Naughty 6: Naughty No More
Naughty 7: Jaylin's World

The Full Figured Series
Plus-Size Diva: Who Ya Wit the Beginning
Who Ya Wit The Finale

The Hell House Series
Hell House 1
Hell House 2: The Roof is On Fire
Hell House 3: The Reunion Show

The BFF's Series
BFF's 1
BFF's 2
BFF's 3 (Coming Soon)

Stand Alone Novels & Anthologies:
Two Wrongs Don't Make a Right
In My Shoes: A Writer is Born
How Can I Be Down?
No Justice No Peace
The Dirty Truth 
Don't Even Go There
No Turning Back
Girls From Da Hood 5
Don't Ask, Don't Tell
If Only for One Night
If Only for Another Night
Submission Guidelines: 

Send first three chapters, brief synopsis, genre and author's bio to Brenda Hampton. Please type "book submission" in subject line.   
   ROMANCE ...click images to purchase
  STREET LIT/URBAN...click images to purchase
  EROTICA...click images to purchase
  MYSTERY/SUSPENSE/THRILLER...click images to purchase
  CONTEMPORARY...click images to purchase
  CHRISTIAN...click images to purchase 
  SELF HELP/INSPIRATIONAL...click images to purchase
Two Wrongs Don't Make a Right
Brenda Hampton
If Only for Another Night
Brenda Hampton Collaboration
If Only for One Night
Brenda Hampton Collaboration
In My Shoes
Brenda Hampton
Woman in Red
Madam Monroe
Woman in Pink
Madam Monroe
NEW RELEASE!! Click Image to Purchase
Body Heat by Brenda Hampton, Nikki Michelle, Giana Monroe, Kai Leakes & Shelia B.
Black President by Brenda Hampton
Click image to order!
Black President 2 by Brenda Hampton
Click image to order!